Call Us : 03452 255164

Chairman In Council

Please install Yoast SEO plugin and enable the breadcrumb option to use this shortcode!

Sl.No.Name of MemberPosition in Council
1Smt. Ranu GayenPresident of Public Health& Sanitation Standing Committee
2Sri Sanatan BesraPresident of solid Waste management Standing committee
3Sri Mrityunjon MondolPresident of Water Supply Standing committee
4Smt. Gitarani GhoshPresident of Health, Education & Poverty Elevation Standing committee
5Kumari Ratna GoswamiPresident of Accounts & Cash with revenue Standing committee
6Shri Nityananda ChatterjeePresident of Public Works Standing committee